Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen
T-E-Klebetechnik - Logo

T-E-Klebetechnik
Telephone: 0511 3539820
Email:

Contact

T-E-Klebetechnik Customer center + delivery note
Großer Kolonnenweg 3
D-30163 Hannover
Mailing address:
Vahrenwalder Straße 131
D-30165 Hannover
Telephone:
0511 3539820
Fax:
0511 35398240
E-Mail:

 
Contact Persons
H.-P. Thielen - Klebstoffberatung
p.thielen@t-e-klebetechnik.de
K. Wendler - Verkauf
k.wendler@t-e-klebetechnik.de
B. Fiebig - Technik
b.fiebig@t-e-klebetechnik.de
F. Salzer - Dokumentenmanagement
f.salzer@t-e-klebetechnik.de
J.-R. Thielen - National / Internationale Auftragsbearbeitung
r.thielen@t-e-klebetechnik.de
Your Order to:
orders@t-e-klebetechnik.de 

Let us know if you have any questions by using the contact form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your personal information
More contact information
0511 3539820
Zum Seitenanfang